Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Kelly Hitchcock Avatar
Kelly Hitchcock

Awesome job! Very nice and helpful. Great at explaining and giving advice on what’s most important! 10/10 - 6/01/2019

Ronnie Lewis Avatar
Ronnie Lewis

A gentleman by the name of James did the inspection on a house that me and my wife are purchasing. I must admit I was a little skeptical at first but when he started giving me the walk-through as he inspect different things I also gain knowledge and total respect for what he does. I personally feel that he is the best at what he does and his price is unbeatable. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a house inspected - 12/22/2019

Ashley Rapier Avatar
Ashley Rapier

My husband and I have used James from 4 corner inspections twice now. He is very professional and is very good at what he does. He made him self available if we had any follow up questions regarding the report but his report was always so detailed and well explained that a follow up call was never necessary. I definitely recommend him to friends and family who are also in need of a home inspector and although I hope I'll never need an inspection again as we're in the process of buying our forever home I would use James if we ever needed one again. - 6/16/2019

Tracy Johnson Avatar
Tracy Johnson

James was absolutely great. He checked EVERYTHING, was completely honest, and very professional! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND if you need anyone for an inspection. - 5/12/2019

obet osorio Avatar
obet osorio

James is amazing, very professional, knowledgeable, and clear.
hes inspection help us make the right decision. i'm a first time house buyer, thank you James help us a lot!
- 7/03/2019

Kisha Mitchell Avatar
Kisha Mitchell

James was very flexible and was able to complete inspections Holiday week. The inspection report was clear and easy to read. Will definitely use him for future properties. - 12/31/2019

zack eldridge Avatar
zack eldridge

Very professional and thorough. The knowledge that they had when it came to all aspects of the home and state and local code was impressive. Would recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspection done. - 10/07/2019

Katy Carpenter Avatar
Katy Carpenter

They were friendly, honest, efficient, quick response, and super helpful explaining everything to me. They scheduled me right away. They were on time, affordable and were patient explaining things to me as a first time condo buyer. Would definitely recommend! - 10/23/2019

J.L. Zoeckler Avatar
J.L. Zoeckler

James has done three inspections for me in the last few months. He is extremely professional, thorough, friendly, and willing to explain anything. His reports were very helpful in making final decisions on the house to purchase and we will save a bunch of money on repairs because we were able to negotiate a better purchase price to handle the necessary repairs that I would have missed. - 11/10/2018

©Copyright 4 Corner Inspections LLC - Website by Spectora