Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Marie Matrka Avatar
Marie Matrka

Outstanding!

James was impressive in every way. He was on time, accurate, and responsive. I called James on a Monday and he came out the next day!

I chose him because he was certified to do home inspections and termite inspections. We were there on site with him and were impressed by his attention to detail. The report was so comprehensive and easy to go over online. It was great that we are able to print the report and look at the things he had identified by sections as either areas of the house or areas of concern.

I highly recommend James Taylor and four corner inspections.
12/22/2018

J.L. Zoeckler Avatar
J.L. Zoeckler

James has done three inspections for me in the last few months. He is extremely professional, thorough, friendly, and willing to explain anything. His reports were very helpful in making final decisions on the house to purchase and we will save a bunch of money on repairs because we were able to negotiate a better purchase price to handle the necessary repairs that I would have missed. 11/10/2018

M Hill Avatar
M Hill

Highly recommend! Professional and thorough and even worked through a couple of set backs due to the home owner. Thorough report with photos and recommendations within 24 hours. Also was available within any follow up questions or concerns. 4/11/2019

Samantha Jones Avatar
Samantha Jones

James was extremely thorough and professional! He is very honest and I will definitely use him again in the future. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection! 4/29/2019

Erica Holden Avatar
Erica Holden

James was very friendly and thorough. The inspection report was very easy to understand and included pictures which was helpful. He was timely and professional and had the report ready the same day. I would recommend him to others. 2/05/2019

Tracy Johnson Avatar
Tracy Johnson

James was absolutely great. He checked EVERYTHING, was completely honest, and very professional! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND if you need anyone for an inspection. 5/12/2019

David Sosa Avatar
David Sosa

We chose to have 4 Corner Inspections to perform our home inspection, termite, and radon testing in late March. James was super friendly and was happy to answer our questions when we showed up during the inspection. He was thorough in going over his inspection notes before we left.

Now for the best part. We were so surprised with, not only how quickly our inspection report was ready, but also how well put together the inspection report was. We've had 3 inspections done on previous properties and James' report was by far the most helpful. Each item he documented included clear photos that documented defects and provided context, provided an explanation of the defect, and provided a recommendation. His website included a repair request tool that allowed us to effortlessly create a report to hand off to a contractor to.

I would recommend using 4 Corner Inspections to anybody looking for a home inspection.
4/10/2019

ladys rodriguez Avatar
ladys rodriguez

I highly recommend him. James is very professional and responsive, very affordable, fast and accurate service, also available anytime to help me understand the details on the report.Great job!! Thanks. 11/27/2018

Robert Rushton Avatar
Robert Rushton

James did a great job and was very helpful in explaining any question I asked. He went above and beyond my expectations and would I definitely recommend him to any future home buyer. Thanks again James! 4/17/2019