Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Elizabeth Watson Avatar
Elizabeth Watson

James was very kind and I felt very comfortable with him. He made sure that I understood everything he was telling me. I got to ask my own questions and he answered them without hesitation. I was impressed with how thorough he was as we went through the house. At the end, he gave me an overview of all the problem areas which I appreciated. The report that he provided was very easy to read and well laid out. I am very happy to have chosen 4 Corner Inspections. - 7/15/2019

Tracey J Avatar
Tracey J

Thorough and professional. Have had two homes inspected and would use again if I needed. James is prompt and courteous, knowledgeable and quick with the report. Recommendations were well-explained and report was easy to read. Follows-up quickly and the website is so easy to set an appointment. - 8/28/2019

zack eldridge Avatar
zack eldridge

Very professional and thorough. The knowledge that they had when it came to all aspects of the home and state and local code was impressive. Would recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspection done. - 10/07/2019

Robert Rushton Avatar
Robert Rushton

James did a great job and was very helpful in explaining any question I asked. He went above and beyond my expectations and would I definitely recommend him to any future home buyer. Thanks again James! - 4/17/2019

Melissa Warndorf Avatar
Melissa Warndorf

James was amazing from start to finish. Super easy to set up appointment. He did a very thorough inspection and went over everything he found in person and then again in a very thorough report. Would definitely recommend him and use him again. - 7/29/2019

ladys rodriguez Avatar
ladys rodriguez

I highly recommend him. James is very professional and responsive, very affordable, fast and accurate service, also available anytime to help me understand the details on the report.Great job!! Thanks. - 11/27/2018

Kayla Kanniard Avatar
Kayla Kanniard

I have only had one home inspection, but James Taylor was the best home
Inspector I could ever have!

My Bro-in-law came with me to my HI, and after we started driving away he commented on how he was even better than his own HI company that he had inspect his home he bought a few years earlier.

James walked me through everything in the house, and as a first time home buyer I had no idea what I was looking for but he explained everything clearly.

If I ever need an inspection in his area again, I’m definitely going to contact him and you should to 😉
- 1/26/2019

joseph pettijohn Avatar
joseph pettijohn

4 Corner did a great job inspecting. They made it very simple to schedule and follow through with a thorough inspection of the house. Not only did James point out issues with pictures and details, he explained ways to fix those issues.
Thanks a lot!
- 4/04/2019

Crystal Renee’ Avatar
Crystal Renee’

James was very thorough during my inspection. He explained what he was doing and why. If he found anything wrong he also explained the hazard of it. I highly recommend 4 corner inspection to anyone looking for a good and affordable inspector. - 7/18/2019