Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Samantha Jones Avatar
Samantha Jones

James was extremely thorough and professional! He is very honest and I will definitely use him again in the future. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection! - 4/29/2019

D. Schrand Avatar
D. Schrand

James and his assistant James (easy to remember, huh?) were great! They were cordial, respectful (sent me a text to let me know they would be 5 minutes late. 5 minutes!), and very thorough. I was present during the inspection of the home I intend to purchase. They took the time to answer my questions, explain their findings, and offer recommendations. I was thoroughly impressed. I intend to use their services for a pre-sale inspection of my current home when I get ready to put it on the market. - 9/26/2019

Shivo hum Avatar
Shivo hum

I am very happy with James and the Home Inspection report. James is very knowledgeable and sincere in his effort to give his best to his home inspection job. James answers question and home buyers can shadow them while they do their inspection. I would recommend this company to any one who wants to get his home inspected. The report is very well formatted and easy to follow for anyone who is a new home owner. There are many things we are not aware, which we learn in the process. Thanks for doing a great job. - 9/22/2019

Brandon Florea Avatar
Brandon Florea

Very satisfied with 4 Corner! James arrived on time, early in fact and was very professional throughout the entire experience. He was very thorough and answered every question I had. I've used a different home inspectors in the past and none of them have compared and overlooked items even when I pointed them out. I would definitely use 4 Corners again and suggest them to friends and family. - 7/18/2019

Mr Chicken nugget gaster Avatar
Mr Chicken nugget gaster

They were very nice and professional! They were able to fit me in the same day! I was going out of town and wasn’t going to be able to be at the inspection so I really appreciated they found the time to do it the day I called!
They report was very thorough and I thought they did an excellent job I would highly recommend them !!
- 9/07/2019

sandra flaishmakher Avatar
sandra flaishmakher

James was awesome. He explained everything to the detail and made sure we understood everything about the house. I would highly recommend using James for your inspection! - 11/16/2018

Michael Owens Avatar
Michael Owens

James provided a very thorough inspection and report! He explained everything as he went through the house and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would 100% recommend! - 4/11/2019

obet osorio Avatar
obet osorio

James is amazing, very professional, knowledgeable, and clear.
hes inspection help us make the right decision. i'm a first time house buyer, thank you James help us a lot!
- 7/03/2019

Lisa Lisa Avatar
Lisa Lisa

James is awesome he took my call on a weekend to schedule my inspection. He showed up early and was very thorough and answered all my questions during the inspection. James had my inspection report emailed to me within hours of completing. - 6/13/2019

©Copyright 4 Corner Inspections LLC - Website by Spectora