Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Lara Frost Avatar
Lara Frost

Very thorough inspection, he took time to sit down with us after and discuss the items found and what they could mean long term. The report was very detailed with clear pictures and descriptions of what was found. I would definitely recommend this company. - 11/20/2019

Melissa Warndorf Avatar
Melissa Warndorf

James was amazing from start to finish. Super easy to set up appointment. He did a very thorough inspection and went over everything he found in person and then again in a very thorough report. Would definitely recommend him and use him again. - 7/29/2019

Trey Hammersley Avatar
Trey Hammersley

James was great! My fiance and myself are in the process of buying our first home and he made us both feel very informed throughout the whole inspection. James allowed us to follow him throughout the entire inspection, explaining everything he was looking for and observing. He would stop to answer any questions we had, thoroughly and in layman's terms for us to clearly understand. I felt very informed leaving and even more so after receiving the complete report a few hours later. I'll use him again in the future and recommend his services to anyone looking for a thorough inspection at a great rate. - 3/07/2020

Traci Bain Avatar
Traci Bain

James was super nice and informative with his work. He really wanted to make sure we were understanding everything being done. Highly recommend him! Great to work with. - 9/28/2020

Ryan Ebbing Avatar
Ryan Ebbing

I used 4 Corner Inspections for my first home inspection and I can't say enough good things about this company. From the first phone call they were extremely friendly and easy to schedule with. I was present during the inspection, and they included me in the process explaining what they were looking for, and what needed to be addressed. The whole process made me feel comfortable with the buying of my first home. I will be recommending to my friends and family that are also looking for there first homes, and will use again for my next home.T guys for a wonderful experience! - 3/10/2020

Chris Brian Avatar
Chris Brian

James was amazing, and very through. He was willing to explain his findings and make sure we understood the result of the inspection. Highly recommended, and will use again. - 6/07/2019

Rickedia Burnett Avatar
Rickedia Burnett

The service is outstanding, informative and affordable!! Truly an answer to a home owners prayers!!! - 11/11/2019

A M Avatar
A M

James is absolutely fantastic!! He's very thorough, professional and courteous. The reports are in-depth & easy to understand. We've used 4 Corner Inspection twice & have been 100% satisfied both times. Even recommended James to our family & friends. Thank You for making first time home buying much easier!! - 10/19/2019

Angie Schoborg Avatar
Angie Schoborg

These guys are amazing. Super fast turn around and extremely thorough. They explained the entire process every step of the way. We felt very comfortable with their knowledge and professionalism. Will recommend 4 Corner every chance we get. - 11/14/2019

©Copyright 4 Corner Inspections LLC - Website by Spectora