Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Matthew Day Avatar
Matthew Day

James made my first time home buying experience a lot less stressful. He met me at the house, he was actually there 30 minutes early so by the time I showed up he had a few things to show me in detail. He sent 3 plus hours inspecting the home and afterwords walked me through the report step by step and color coded the entire thing. James went above and beyond what I expected and made the entire process easy to understand. I’ve already recommended him to a few coworkers who are in the process of their first home buying experience too. 10/10 he’s on the buyers side and not the agents and worth every penny. Thanks and great job James! - 1/24/2020

Kayla Kanniard Avatar
Kayla Kanniard

I have only had one home inspection, but James Taylor was the best home
Inspector I could ever have!

My Bro-in-law came with me to my HI, and after we started driving away he commented on how he was even better than his own HI company that he had inspect his home he bought a few years earlier.

James walked me through everything in the house, and as a first time home buyer I had no idea what I was looking for but he explained everything clearly.

If I ever need an inspection in his area again, I’m definitely going to contact him and you should to 😉
- 1/26/2019

laura bell Avatar
laura bell

James was very kind and professional. I felt very comfortable asking him questions. He answered my questions thoroughly making sure I understood everything he was telling me. While inspecting my new condo, if he found something that was not right he took to the time to explain why it was a hazard or how it could easily be fixed. His report was timely and easy to read. He took pictures and included them in his report to document his findings.
I was very impressed with my inspection and I highly recommend 4 corners inspection to anyone looking for a quality, affordable inspector.
- 8/03/2019

Marie Matrka Avatar
Marie Matrka

Outstanding!
James was impressive in every way. He was on time, accurate, and responsive. I called James on a Monday and he came out the next day!

I chose him because he was certified to do home inspections and termite inspections. We were there on site with him and were impressed by his attention to detail. The report was so comprehensive and easy to go over online. It was great that we are able to print the report and look at the things he had identified by sections as either areas of the house or areas of concern.

I highly recommend James Taylor and four corner inspections.
- 12/22/2018

Rachel McLaren Avatar
Rachel McLaren

James is a wonderful guy to work with! He made us feel comfortable and informed during the entire inspection. We will definitely be recommending him to anyone we know buying a house. - 7/26/2019

Kevin Holcomb Avatar
Kevin Holcomb

We used 4 Corner Inspections based on a recommendation from our realtor and I'm glad we did! James was very responsive when setting up the appointment and the web link that provides all the details and documentation was very easy to access and navigate. We stayed on site during the inspection and at the end James walked us through some of the issues he saw. He provided us with a fully detailed report, which was very nicely formatted, with plenty of pictures and recommendations later that day. James was very professional and I can not recommend him highly enough! Thanks James!! - 11/11/2019

Alyssa Quick Avatar
Alyssa Quick

Amazing experience. James was very thorough, professional and friendly. I am a first time home buyer and he made sure to explain everything in simple terms as we went through the house so that I could understand everything that was going on. There was a spot in the garage that was boarded up that he couldn’t get access to on that day but he came back the next day for free to look at it for me. I really appreciated that! I would definitely recommend. - 6/11/2019

A M Avatar
A M

James is absolutely fantastic!! He's very thorough, professional and courteous. The reports are in-depth & easy to understand. We've used 4 Corner Inspection twice & have been 100% satisfied both times. Even recommended James to our family & friends. Thank You for making first time home buying much easier!! - 10/19/2019

Elizabeth Watson Avatar
Elizabeth Watson

James was very kind and I felt very comfortable with him. He made sure that I understood everything he was telling me. I got to ask my own questions and he answered them without hesitation. I was impressed with how thorough he was as we went through the house. At the end, he gave me an overview of all the problem areas which I appreciated. The report that he provided was very easy to read and well laid out. I am very happy to have chosen 4 Corner Inspections. - 7/15/2019

©Copyright 4 Corner Inspections LLC - Website by Spectora