Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

brian bridge Avatar
brian bridge

Friendly, knowledgeable, quick, and fairly priced. 10/10 would use again. - 9/15/2020

Melissa Warndorf Avatar
Melissa Warndorf

James was amazing from start to finish. Super easy to set up appointment. He did a very thorough inspection and went over everything he found in person and then again in a very thorough report. Would definitely recommend him and use him again. - 7/29/2019

Brittany Russell Avatar
Brittany Russell

The inspector my husband I worked with to purchase our home was very professional and provided us with pictures of every thing that popped up on the report. He also gave us a good quick summary prior to establishing his final report. I definitely recommend for anyone that needs an inspection before buying a home! - 8/16/2020

Logan Bray Avatar
Logan Bray

Great experience, great value. James was very thorough with his inspection and educated me on each issue. He didn't have an issue that we tagged along. He also gave suggestions on how to repair and fix things which he did not have to do. Very friendly and would recommend to anyone. - 9/03/2019

Kayla Kanniard Avatar
Kayla Kanniard

I have only had one home inspection, but James Taylor was the best home
Inspector I could ever have!

My Bro-in-law came with me to my HI, and after we started driving away he commented on how he was even better than his own HI company that he had inspect his home he bought a few years earlier.

James walked me through everything in the house, and as a first time home buyer I had no idea what I was looking for but he explained everything clearly.

If I ever need an inspection in his area again, I’m definitely going to contact him and you should to 😉
- 1/26/2019

Mrs Jackson Avatar
Mrs Jackson

As a first time homeowner I was nervous about choosing a quality home inspector. After some research I decided to go with 4 Corner Inspection and to my delight I found that I made the right choice. The thoroughness and care taken by James put me at ease and gave me a piece of mind. The summary I recieved on site was straight to the point and the report was easy to follow and understand. The color coding of the report made it remarkable easy to make decisions toward my home purchase. Oh and not to mention THE AFFORDABILITY!!! Becoming a homeowner is a stressful process and 4 Corner and their level of professionalism took MOUNTAINS of stress off of me. I would recommend them 100 times over and I will use them for any and all future inspection needs. - 12/18/2019

A M Avatar
A M

James is absolutely fantastic!! He's very thorough, professional and courteous. The reports are in-depth & easy to understand. We've used 4 Corner Inspection twice & have been 100% satisfied both times. Even recommended James to our family & friends. Thank You for making first time home buying much easier!! - 10/19/2019

Morgan Tucker Avatar
Morgan Tucker

As being a first time home buyer, James made me feel very comfortable through this process as it can be scary he was very thorough through the inspection. He was very honest and I got the inspection report back extremely fast. On the report he has photos that he has taken to show you what he is talking about. Would definitely use him again in the future and would definitely recommend him!!! - 7/28/2020

Rickedia Burnett Avatar
Rickedia Burnett

The service is outstanding, informative and affordable!! Truly an answer to a home owners prayers!!! - 11/11/2019

©Copyright 4 Corner Inspections LLC - Website by Spectora