Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

ladys rodriguez Avatar
ladys rodriguez

I highly recommend him. James is very professional and responsive, very affordable, fast and accurate service, also available anytime to help me understand the details on the report.Great job!! Thanks.  - 11/27/2018

sandra flaishmakher Avatar
sandra flaishmakher

James was awesome. He explained everything to the detail and made sure we understood everything about the house. I would highly recommend using James for your inspection!  - 11/16/2018

Rebekah Brown Avatar
Rebekah Brown

James is amazing, he did my home inspection. Service was scheduled quickly, and he was extremely professional. His home inspection report was all electronic and I was notified via email as soon as it was ready. The home repair recommendations were clear and concise and included photos. I was able to pay online as well., which was very convenient. I would definitely use his services again or recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.  - 2/04/2019

Erica Holden Avatar
Erica Holden

James was very friendly and thorough. The inspection report was very easy to understand and included pictures which was helpful. He was timely and professional and had the report ready the same day. I would recommend him to others.  - 2/05/2019

Marie Matrka Avatar
Marie Matrka

Outstanding!

James was impressive in every way. He was on time, accurate, and responsive. I called James on a Monday and he came out the next day!

I chose him because he was certified to do home inspections and termite inspections. We were there on site with him and were impressed by his attention to detail. The report was so comprehensive and easy to go over online. It was great that we are able to print the report and look at the things he had identified by sections as either areas of the house or areas of concern.

I highly recommend James Taylor and four corner inspections.  - 12/22/2018

Deborah Moore Avatar
Deborah Moore

Was very detailed. Scheduled and executed within the short time frame that I needed. Found four issues that I would have never thought to look for and I was able to have all rectified before my closing. Thanks so much.  - 1/28/2019

J.L. Zoeckler Avatar
J.L. Zoeckler

James has done three inspections for me in the last few months. He is extremely professional, thorough, friendly, and willing to explain anything. His reports were very helpful in making final decisions on the house to purchase and we will save a bunch of money on repairs because we were able to negotiate a better purchase price to handle the necessary repairs that I would have missed.  - 11/10/2018

Kayla Kanniard Avatar
Kayla Kanniard

I have only had one home inspection, but James Taylor was the best home

Inspector I could ever have!

My Bro-in-law came with me to my HI, and after we started driving away he commented on how he was even better than his own HI company that he had inspect his home he bought a few years earlier.

James walked me through everything in the house, and as a first time home buyer I had no idea what I was looking for but he explained everything clearly.

If I ever need an inspection in his area again, I’m definitely going to contact him and you should to 😉  - 1/26/2019

Eric Rod Avatar
Eric Rod

James was awesome. Got to the place early, and took plenty of time to explain to me things he noticed. Great guy and worth doing business with. I would recommend him to anyone.  - 10/10/2018