Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Trey Hammersley Avatar
Trey Hammersley

James was great! My fiance and myself are in the process of buying our first home and he made us both feel very informed throughout the whole inspection. James allowed us to follow him throughout the entire inspection, explaining everything he was looking for and observing. He would stop to answer any questions we had, thoroughly and in layman's terms for us to clearly understand. I felt very informed leaving and even more so after receiving the complete report a few hours later. I'll use him again in the future and recommend his services to anyone looking for a thorough inspection at a great rate. - 3/07/2020

sruthi pulgari Avatar
sruthi pulgari

James was very responsive when I initially contacted him to set up an appointment.

He was punctual and did a very thorough inspection of the condo I was looking to buy. The inspection took longer than anticipated because there were multiple areas to inspect but James did not rush through. He was meticulous till the end. He answered all the questions I had as a first time home buyer.

Also, it was great value for money because the price was less than what a colleague had paid for another inspection company for his condo inspection.

I would definitely recommend James to anyone who is looking to get their prospective home/condo inspected.
- 12/09/2019

Jason Routh Avatar
Jason Routh

Working with James is an amazing experience... He is very detailed. He is there to answer any questions before during and after inspection. Thank you for making this a painless and helping me to learn about my future home. - 7/28/2019

Tracy Zitkus Avatar
Tracy Zitkus

The inspection team was very thorough with the job. They were professional and on time. Great communication. Highly recommend. - 7/26/2020

Marie Matrka Avatar
Marie Matrka

Outstanding!
James was impressive in every way. He was on time, accurate, and responsive. I called James on a Monday and he came out the next day!

I chose him because he was certified to do home inspections and termite inspections. We were there on site with him and were impressed by his attention to detail. The report was so comprehensive and easy to go over online. It was great that we are able to print the report and look at the things he had identified by sections as either areas of the house or areas of concern.

I highly recommend James Taylor and four corner inspections.
- 12/22/2018

D. Schrand Avatar
D. Schrand

James and his assistant James (easy to remember, huh?) were great! They were cordial, respectful (sent me a text to let me know they would be 5 minutes late. 5 minutes!), and very thorough. I was present during the inspection of the home I intend to purchase. They took the time to answer my questions, explain their findings, and offer recommendations. I was thoroughly impressed. I intend to use their services for a pre-sale inspection of my current home when I get ready to put it on the market. - 9/26/2019

Smith Bell Avatar
Smith Bell

James is awesome! This is the second time we’ve used him to inspect a house for us. He is thorough and straightforward which we really appreciate. I highly recommend 4 Corners! - 2/14/2020

laura bell Avatar
laura bell

James was very kind and professional. I felt very comfortable asking him questions. He answered my questions thoroughly making sure I understood everything he was telling me. While inspecting my new condo, if he found something that was not right he took to the time to explain why it was a hazard or how it could easily be fixed. His report was timely and easy to read. He took pictures and included them in his report to document his findings.
I was very impressed with my inspection and I highly recommend 4 corners inspection to anyone looking for a quality, affordable inspector.
- 8/03/2019

Morgan Tucker Avatar
Morgan Tucker

As being a first time home buyer, James made me feel very comfortable through this process as it can be scary he was very thorough through the inspection. He was very honest and I got the inspection report back extremely fast. On the report he has photos that he has taken to show you what he is talking about. Would definitely use him again in the future and would definitely recommend him!!! - 7/28/2020

©Copyright 4 Corner Inspections LLC - Website by Spectora