Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Crystal Renee’ Avatar
Crystal Renee’

James was very thorough during my inspection. He explained what he was doing and why. If he found anything wrong he also explained the hazard of it. I highly recommend 4 corner inspection to anyone looking for a good and affordable inspector. 7/18/2019

Kayla Henderson Avatar
Kayla Henderson

Was extremely friendly and patient with all of our questions as we are first time home buyers. He explained everything very well and gave his honest opinion and recommendations on abnormal finding with the house. Would definitely recommend!!!! 5/31/2019

M Hill Avatar
M Hill

Highly recommend! Professional and thorough and even worked through a couple of set backs due to the home owner. Thorough report with photos and recommendations within 24 hours. Also was available within any follow up questions or concerns. 4/11/2019

Chris Brian Avatar
Chris Brian

James was amazing, and very through. He was willing to explain his findings and make sure we understood the result of the inspection. Highly recommended, and will use again. 6/07/2019

Elizabeth Watson Avatar
Elizabeth Watson

James was very kind and I felt very comfortable with him. He made sure that I understood everything he was telling me. I got to ask my own questions and he answered them without hesitation. I was impressed with how thorough he was as we went through the house. At the end, he gave me an overview of all the problem areas which I appreciated. The report that he provided was very easy to read and well laid out. I am very happy to have chosen 4 Corner Inspections. 7/15/2019

ladys rodriguez Avatar
ladys rodriguez

I highly recommend him. James is very professional and responsive, very affordable, fast and accurate service, also available anytime to help me understand the details on the report.Great job!! Thanks. 11/27/2018

J.L. Zoeckler Avatar
J.L. Zoeckler

James has done three inspections for me in the last few months. He is extremely professional, thorough, friendly, and willing to explain anything. His reports were very helpful in making final decisions on the house to purchase and we will save a bunch of money on repairs because we were able to negotiate a better purchase price to handle the necessary repairs that I would have missed. 11/10/2018

Alyssa Quick Avatar
Alyssa Quick

Amazing experience. James was very thorough, professional and friendly. I am a first time home buyer and he made sure to explain everything in simple terms as we went through the house so that I could understand everything that was going on. There was a spot in the garage that was boarded up that he couldn’t get access to on that day but he came back the next day for free to look at it for me. I really appreciated that! I would definitely recommend. 6/11/2019

obet osorio Avatar
obet osorio

James is amazing, very professional, knowledgeable, and clear.

hes inspection help us make the right decision. i'm a first time house buyer, thank you James help us a lot!
7/03/2019