Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

frank horan Avatar
frank horan

James is great, honest, knowledgeable, accomodating, and eager to have you present during the inspection to share all the findings and explain the possible issues and remedies. His reports are thorough or should I say more than thorough, timely and a great service at a more than fair price. I can not say enough good things about our experience and HIGHLY recommend to any one buying a home!!! 11/01/2018

Robert Rushton Avatar
Robert Rushton

James did a great job and was very helpful in explaining any question I asked. He went above and beyond my expectations and would I definitely recommend him to any future home buyer. Thanks again James! 4/17/2019

Tracy Johnson Avatar
Tracy Johnson

James was absolutely great. He checked EVERYTHING, was completely honest, and very professional! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND if you need anyone for an inspection. 5/12/2019

Kayla Kanniard Avatar
Kayla Kanniard

I have only had one home inspection, but James Taylor was the best home

Inspector I could ever have!

My Bro-in-law came with me to my HI, and after we started driving away he commented on how he was even better than his own HI company that he had inspect his home he bought a few years earlier.

James walked me through everything in the house, and as a first time home buyer I had no idea what I was looking for but he explained everything clearly.

If I ever need an inspection in his area again, I’m definitely going to contact him and you should to 😉
1/26/2019

Kayla Henderson Avatar
Kayla Henderson

Was extremely friendly and patient with all of our questions as we are first time home buyers. He explained everything very well and gave his honest opinion and recommendations on abnormal finding with the house. Would definitely recommend!!!! 5/31/2019

obet osorio Avatar
obet osorio

James is amazing, very professional, knowledgeable, and clear.

hes inspection help us make the right decision. i'm a first time house buyer, thank you James help us a lot!
7/03/2019

Rebekah Brown Avatar
Rebekah Brown

James is amazing, he did my home inspection. Service was scheduled quickly, and he was extremely professional. His home inspection report was all electronic and I was notified via email as soon as it was ready. The home repair recommendations were clear and concise and included photos. I was able to pay online as well., which was very convenient. I would definitely use his services again or recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection. 2/04/2019

Alyssa Quick Avatar
Alyssa Quick

Amazing experience. James was very thorough, professional and friendly. I am a first time home buyer and he made sure to explain everything in simple terms as we went through the house so that I could understand everything that was going on. There was a spot in the garage that was boarded up that he couldn’t get access to on that day but he came back the next day for free to look at it for me. I really appreciated that! I would definitely recommend. 6/11/2019

Chris Brian Avatar
Chris Brian

James was amazing, and very through. He was willing to explain his findings and make sure we understood the result of the inspection. Highly recommended, and will use again. 6/07/2019