Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Tracey J Avatar
Tracey J

Thorough and professional. Have had two homes inspected and would use again if I needed. James is prompt and courteous, knowledgeable and quick with the report. Recommendations were well-explained and report was easy to read. Follows-up quickly and the website is so easy to set an appointment. - 8/28/2019

D. Schrand Avatar
D. Schrand

James and his assistant James (easy to remember, huh?) were great! They were cordial, respectful (sent me a text to let me know they would be 5 minutes late. 5 minutes!), and very thorough. I was present during the inspection of the home I intend to purchase. They took the time to answer my questions, explain their findings, and offer recommendations. I was thoroughly impressed. I intend to use their services for a pre-sale inspection of my current home when I get ready to put it on the market. - 9/26/2019

A M Avatar
A M

James is absolutely fantastic!! He's very thorough, professional and courteous. The reports are in-depth & easy to understand. We've used 4 Corner Inspection twice & have been 100% satisfied both times. Even recommended James to our family & friends. Thank You for making first time home buying much easier!! - 10/19/2019

Mrs Jackson Avatar
Mrs Jackson

As a first time homeowner I was nervous about choosing a quality home inspector. After some research I decided to go with 4 Corner Inspection and to my delight I found that I made the right choice. The thoroughness and care taken by James put me at ease and gave me a piece of mind. The summary I recieved on site was straight to the point and the report was easy to follow and understand. The color coding of the report made it remarkable easy to make decisions toward my home purchase. Oh and not to mention THE AFFORDABILITY!!! Becoming a homeowner is a stressful process and 4 Corner and their level of professionalism took MOUNTAINS of stress off of me. I would recommend them 100 times over and I will use them for any and all future inspection needs. - 12/18/2019

joseph pettijohn Avatar
joseph pettijohn

4 Corner did a great job inspecting. They made it very simple to schedule and follow through with a thorough inspection of the house. Not only did James point out issues with pictures and details, he explained ways to fix those issues.
Thanks a lot!
- 4/04/2019

David Sosa Avatar
David Sosa

We chose to have 4 Corner Inspections to perform our home inspection, termite, and radon testing in late March. James was super friendly and was happy to answer our questions when we showed up during the inspection. He was thorough in going over his inspection notes before we left.
Now for the best part. We were so surprised with, not only how quickly our inspection report was ready, but also how well put together the inspection report was. We've had 3 inspections done on previous properties and James' report was by far the most helpful. Each item he documented included clear photos that documented defects and provided context, provided an explanation of the defect, and provided a recommendation. His website included a repair request tool that allowed us to effortlessly create a report to hand off to a contractor to.
I would recommend using 4 Corner Inspections to anybody looking for a home inspection.
- 4/10/2019

Kayla Henderson Avatar
Kayla Henderson

Was extremely friendly and patient with all of our questions as we are first time home buyers. He explained everything very well and gave his honest opinion and recommendations on abnormal finding with the house. Would definitely recommend!!!! - 5/31/2019

Chris Brian Avatar
Chris Brian

James was amazing, and very through. He was willing to explain his findings and make sure we understood the result of the inspection. Highly recommended, and will use again. - 6/07/2019

Deborah Moore Avatar
Deborah Moore

Was very detailed. Scheduled and executed within the short time frame that I needed. Found four issues that I would have never thought to look for and I was able to have all rectified before my closing. Thanks so much. - 1/28/2019

©Copyright 4 Corner Inspections LLC - Website by Spectora