Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Rebekah Brown Avatar
Rebekah Brown

James is amazing, he did my home inspection. Service was scheduled quickly, and he was extremely professional. His home inspection report was all electronic and I was notified via email as soon as it was ready. The home repair recommendations were clear and concise and included photos. I was able to pay online as well., which was very convenient. I would definitely use his services again or recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection. - 2/04/2019

zack eldridge Avatar
zack eldridge

Very professional and thorough. The knowledge that they had when it came to all aspects of the home and state and local code was impressive. Would recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspection done. - 10/07/2019

Seth Borin Avatar
Seth Borin

James with 4 Corner Inspections was fantastic. Showed up on time. Very through and professional. Would Highly recommend. - 6/17/2020

Katy Carpenter Avatar
Katy Carpenter

They were friendly, honest, efficient, quick response, and super helpful explaining everything to me. They scheduled me right away. They were on time, affordable and were patient explaining things to me as a first time condo buyer. Would definitely recommend! - 10/23/2019

Shivo hum Avatar
Shivo hum

I am very happy with James and the Home Inspection report. James is very knowledgeable and sincere in his effort to give his best to his home inspection job. James answers question and home buyers can shadow them while they do their inspection. I would recommend this company to any one who wants to get his home inspected. The report is very well formatted and easy to follow for anyone who is a new home owner. There are many things we are not aware, which we learn in the process. Thanks for doing a great job. - 9/22/2019

Lara Frost Avatar
Lara Frost

Very thorough inspection, he took time to sit down with us after and discuss the items found and what they could mean long term. The report was very detailed with clear pictures and descriptions of what was found. I would definitely recommend this company. - 11/20/2019

Katie Blain Avatar
Katie Blain

We were very pleased working with James. He was able to come to the house quickly and did a thorough inspection. He explained things clearly and was very detailed in his written report. The written report was received much faster than I expected. I was also very pleased with his pricing. We definitely got our money’s worth by working with 4 Corner Inspections. - 6/30/2020

Rickedia Burnett Avatar
Rickedia Burnett

The service is outstanding, informative and affordable!! Truly an answer to a home owners prayers!!! - 11/11/2019

Mr Chicken nugget gaster Avatar
Mr Chicken nugget gaster

They were very nice and professional! They were able to fit me in the same day! I was going out of town and wasn’t going to be able to be at the inspection so I really appreciated they found the time to do it the day I called!
They report was very thorough and I thought they did an excellent job I would highly recommend them !!
- 9/07/2019

©Copyright 4 Corner Inspections LLC - Website by Spectora