Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Jason Routh Avatar
Jason Routh

Working with James is an amazing experience... He is very detailed. He is there to answer any questions before during and after inspection. Thank you for making this a painless and helping me to learn about my future home. - 7/28/2019

laura bell Avatar
laura bell

James was very kind and professional. I felt very comfortable asking him questions. He answered my questions thoroughly making sure I understood everything he was telling me. While inspecting my new condo, if he found something that was not right he took to the time to explain why it was a hazard or how it could easily be fixed. His report was timely and easy to read. He took pictures and included them in his report to document his findings.
I was very impressed with my inspection and I highly recommend 4 corners inspection to anyone looking for a quality, affordable inspector.
- 8/03/2019

Rebekah Brown Avatar
Rebekah Brown

James is amazing, he did my home inspection. Service was scheduled quickly, and he was extremely professional. His home inspection report was all electronic and I was notified via email as soon as it was ready. The home repair recommendations were clear and concise and included photos. I was able to pay online as well., which was very convenient. I would definitely use his services again or recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection. - 2/04/2019

Mr Chicken nugget gaster Avatar
Mr Chicken nugget gaster

They were very nice and professional! They were able to fit me in the same day! I was going out of town and wasn’t going to be able to be at the inspection so I really appreciated they found the time to do it the day I called!
They report was very thorough and I thought they did an excellent job I would highly recommend them !!
- 9/07/2019

Katie Blain Avatar
Katie Blain

We were very pleased working with James. He was able to come to the house quickly and did a thorough inspection. He explained things clearly and was very detailed in his written report. The written report was received much faster than I expected. I was also very pleased with his pricing. We definitely got our money’s worth by working with 4 Corner Inspections. - 6/30/2020

Katy Carpenter Avatar
Katy Carpenter

They were friendly, honest, efficient, quick response, and super helpful explaining everything to me. They scheduled me right away. They were on time, affordable and were patient explaining things to me as a first time condo buyer. Would definitely recommend! - 10/23/2019

Seth Borin Avatar
Seth Borin

James with 4 Corner Inspections was fantastic. Showed up on time. Very through and professional. Would Highly recommend. - 6/17/2020

Rickedia Burnett Avatar
Rickedia Burnett

The service is outstanding, informative and affordable!! Truly an answer to a home owners prayers!!! - 11/11/2019

Deborah Moore Avatar
Deborah Moore

Was very detailed. Scheduled and executed within the short time frame that I needed. Found four issues that I would have never thought to look for and I was able to have all rectified before my closing. Thanks so much. - 1/28/2019

©Copyright 4 Corner Inspections LLC - Website by Spectora